Grey Cup

The Grey Cup is being held on November 27th, celebrating its 99th year! For those of you who have not heard about this event, it’s football at its best. The first Grey Cup was held in 1860 and today is considered the premier football game of all time – the CFL. Held in Vancouver, it is equivalent to the US Super Bowl. The teams include: the BC Lions, Edmonton Eskimos, Calgary Stampeders, Saskatchewan Roughriders, Winnipeg Blue Bombers, Hamilton Tiger-Cats, Toronto Argonauts, and the Montreal Alouettes. Four teams remain: The BC Lions will play off against the Edmonton Eskimos, and the Hamilton Tiger-Cats will meet the Winnipeg Blue Bombers. Who will win? Watch and find out!

CFL Betting

Nov.28 01:30 Winnipeg +7.5 -110 B.C. Lions -7.5 -110